Plattsburgh Parking Advisory Committee

On November 29th, 2018 the Common Council formed the PPAC. The goal of the PPAC is to advise the Common Council on parking and related matters as well as to guide and review the preparation of parking plans and programs. The Common Council approved the following members representing different downtown stakeholders for a 2-year term.

Committee Membership

Mike Bessette (December 6, 2020)Rodney Brown (December 31, 2020)Maryanne Bukolt-Ryder (January 10, 2021)
Bob Garcia (December 6, 2020)Johnny Jones (January 31, 2021)Kathleen Mahoney-Myers(January 10, 2021)
Patrick McFarlan (January 10, 2021)David Merkel (December 13, 2020)Matthew Miller - Chair  (December 6, 2020)
Levi Ritter (December 6, 2020)Joseph Rotella (December 13, 2020)Ethan Vinson (December 31, 2020)

2019 PPAC Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Common Council Chambers at City Hall.

*Meeting Dates may be subject to change*

  • March 12th
  • April 9th
  • May 14th
  • June 11th
  • July 9th
  • August 13th
  • September 10th
  • October 8th
  • November 12th
  • December 10th

Agendas Minutes and Videos